Qim Info: Your Provider in IT Services

For nearly 20 years, Qim Info has worked with one single goal: to provide its clients with the most personalised and appropirate support to ensure the success of their IT projects. Whether through delegation or in a project format, Qim Info helps you realise your ambitions, whatever they may be.

Microsoft modern workplace management: how to implement it in your company?

What is Microsoft’s modern workplace? It literally is a tool for the modern office. It lives up to its name and offers a complete digital workplace. This dematerialised space operates with the cloud, allowing it to be used at any time and anywhere in the world. A considerable advantage for companies leaning towards more remote working/telecommuting and recruitment worldwide.

Understanding IT Outsourcing

What is IT Outsourcing Exactly? IT outsourcing is when a company delegates and entrusts its IT systems and services to an IT specialist. In this model, there is a service provider (the IT manager) and a client (the company opting to outsource this service). Outsourcing can be partial or comprehensive, conducted on-site or remotely, depending […]

Qim info : votre prestataire en IT services

Depuis presque 20 ans, Qim info travaille dans un seul et même but : accompagner ses clients dans la réussite de leurs projets IT, de la manière la plus personnalisée et adéquate. En délégation ou sous format projet, Qim info vous aide à réaliser vos ambitions, quelles qu’elles soient.

Microsoft modern workplace management : comment le mettre en place dans votre entreprise ? 

Qu’est-ce que le modern workplace de Microsoft ? Mot à mot, en français, le modern workplace se traduit par « bureau moderne ». Il porte bien son nom et offre un lieu de travail numérique complet. Cet espace dématérialisé fonctionne avec le cloud et permet donc d’être utilisé à toute heure et partout dans le monde. Un avantage considérable pour les entreprises qui tendent à davantage de distanciel – télétravail et recrutement dans le monde entier.

Tout comprendre sur l’infogérance informatique 

Sommaire C’est quoi exactement l’infogérance informatique ? L’infogérance informatique, c’est lorsqu’une entreprise délègue et confie à un spécialiste de l’IT la gestion de ses systèmes et services informatiques. Dans ce modèle, il existe un prestataire (le gestionnaire informatique) et son client (l’entreprise qui choisit d’externaliser ce service). L’infogérance peut être partielle ou globale, réalisée sur […]